Reviews


Average Rating:

21 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

great food

Another fantastic delivery
placed by Phil Walsh on the 16th June 2019



All was good!

Food came within stated time, and was delicious!
placed by Peter Carroll on the 8th April 2019



Madras and Tupa Tupi

This is our usual takeaway and was lovely as always. I would recommend. My madras was particularly good
placed by Christopher Palmer on the 11th February 2019



Amazing food

recently moved back to the area after a good few years and I’m pleased to say we were not disappointed - still the best balti house by far! The automatic 20% discount online only takes 15% off but we raised it with balti hut and they corrected the amount no problem. Delivered on time, hot and delicious food!
placed by Mary-Ann Lloyd on the 7th January 2019



Good Food As Always

Never had a bad meal from Balti Hut and have been using them for 20 odd years
placed by Denis Barrett on the 11th December 2018



2 hour wait for delivery

After being given a 50 min wait time, called the restaurant at 60 mins to be told it’s on its way will be 10 mins, after 1hr 50mins wait rang back to ask for a refund they asked for our telephone number 10 mins later they delivered the order, tried to explain to the driver we want a refund who had no idea what we were talking about and never received a call back
placed by Anonymous on the 29th November 2018



Fantastic food and service

The delivery was quick and the food was tasty and of good quality. Would recommend. Also great with nut allergy information too!
placed by CLAIRE ORZEL on the 12th October 2018



Amazing food

I’ve been going here for years staff amazing recognise me even after a few months. Staff very friendly and amazing food
placed by Maxine Butler on the 7th September 2018



Balti hut great service

Food arrived within the time period stated. I often order from this restaurant and the food is always of good quality. Very easy website to use.
placed by Asher Brown on the 16th July 2018



Great service all round

Excellent food, delivery time in window and great service
placed by Richard Bishop on the 6th June 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.