Reviews


Average Rating:

28 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Amazing food

recently moved back to the area after a good few years and I’m pleased to say we were not disappointed - still the best balti house by far! The automatic 20% discount online only takes 15% off but we raised it with balti hut and they corrected the amount no problem. Delivered on time, hot and delicious food!
placed by Mary-Ann Lloyd on the 7th January 2019



Good Food As Always

Never had a bad meal from Balti Hut and have been using them for 20 odd years
placed by Denis Barrett on the 11th December 2018



2 hour wait for delivery

After being given a 50 min wait time, called the restaurant at 60 mins to be told it’s on its way will be 10 mins, after 1hr 50mins wait rang back to ask for a refund they asked for our telephone number 10 mins later they delivered the order, tried to explain to the driver we want a refund who had no idea what we were talking about and never received a call back
placed by Anonymous on the 29th November 2018



Fantastic food and service

The delivery was quick and the food was tasty and of good quality. Would recommend. Also great with nut allergy information too!
placed by CLAIRE ORZEL on the 12th October 2018



Amazing food

I’ve been going here for years staff amazing recognise me even after a few months. Staff very friendly and amazing food
placed by Maxine Butler on the 7th September 2018



Balti hut great service

Food arrived within the time period stated. I often order from this restaurant and the food is always of good quality. Very easy website to use.
placed by Asher Brown on the 16th July 2018



Great service all round

Excellent food, delivery time in window and great service
placed by Richard Bishop on the 6th June 2018



Generally very good

We had a take away and it was tasty but nothing to get too excited about.
placed by Karen Lineton on the 21st April 2018



Better than I expected!

First time here and really enjoyed it. The only downer and this is literally it, was the popadoms, they tasted stale. Not really crunchy. Perhaps this was to do with condensation from the bag, but I live 1 minute away, if this is the issue then there must be another way to package them? The rest was lovely.
placed by Metin YUSUF on the 11th January 2018



Not for me

Sorry but the tandoori chops and the chicken balti were not to my taste. The lamb chops were not good quality and the flavour very mild. There was plenty of chicken breast meat in the balti but the sauce was rather sweet and of a uniform consistency and taste.
placed by Paul Hess on the 16th December 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.