Background

Average Reviews

30 Reviews


Reviews

  • Always good food from here

    Long time customers, always get a great take away. Looking forward to being able toplaced by Kevin on the 5th May 2021
  • Wonderful

    Great service, great food as always. Arrived earlier which was great. I would wholeheartedly recommendplaced by Gavin on the 27th December 2020
  • Fantastic

    Great service, great food as always. I would wholeheartedly recommend Balti Hut.placed by Gavin on the 27th December 2020
  • Brill

    Great service, great food as always. I would wholeheartedly recommend Balti Hut.placed by Gavin on the 27th December 2020
  • Lovely

    Great service, great food as always. I would wholeheartedly recommend Balti Hut.placed by Gavin on the 27th December 2020
  • Outstanding

    Great service, great food as always. I would wholeheartedly recommend Balti Hut.placed by Gavin on the 27th December 2020
  • Richard Bishop

    Excellent as alwaysplaced by Richard on the 26th April 2020
  • Me pickering

    Always excellent food, been going there for over 20 yearsplaced by Anonymous on the 25th April 2020
  • great food

    Another fantastic deliveryplaced by Phil on the 16th June 2019
  • All was good!

    Food came within stated time, and was delicious!placed by Peter on the 8th April 2019
  • Madras and Tupa Tupi

    This is our usual takeaway and was lovely as always. I would recommend. My madrasplaced by Christopher on the 11th February 2019
  • Amazing food

    recently moved back to the area after a good few years and I’m pleased to
    placed by Mary-Ann on the 7th January 2019
  • Good Food As Always

    Never had a bad meal from Balti Hut and have been using them for 20placed by Denis on the 11th December 2018
  • 2 hour wait for delivery

    After being given a 50 min wait time, called the restaurant at 60 mins to
    placed by Anonymous on the 29th November 2018
  • Fantastic food and service

    The delivery was quick and the food was tasty and of good quality. Would recommend.placed by CLAIRE on the 12th October 2018
  • Amazing food

    I’ve been going here for years staff amazing recognise me even after a few months.placed by Maxine on the 7th September 2018
  • Balti hut great service

    Food arrived within the time period stated. I often order from this restaurant and theplaced by Asher on the 16th July 2018
  • Great service all round

    Excellent food, delivery time in window and great serviceplaced by Richard on the 6th June 2018
  • Generally very good

    We had a take away and it was tasty but nothing to get too excitedplaced by Karen on the 21st April 2018
  • Better than I expected!

    First time here and really enjoyed it. The only downer and this is literally it,
    placed by Metin on the 11th January 2018
  • Not for me

    Sorry but the tandoori chops and the chicken balti were not to my taste. The
    placed by Paul on the 16th December 2017
  • Disappointed

    After ordering online I assumed it would make it easier! When my food was delivered there
    placed by Sheryl on the 5th October 2017
  • Nice main

    The main was nice as always. The starter though was very dry and over cooked.placed by Gavin on the 22nd September 2017
  • brilliant food...again

    Food is always delicious and on time. No complaints at allplaced by Paul on the 14th February 2017
  • Amazing food, 2hr delivery time

    The food was some of the best we have had for a long time. Sadlyplaced by Steve on the 12th February 2017
  • Quality Food & Service

    We have had a quality meal with both quantity, Taste & Service, will always useplaced by Colin on the 29th December 2016
  • A refreshing change to the usual take away

    we were really impressed with the food - we had vegetarian dishes and for a
    placed by Emma on the 17th December 2016
  • Dreadful

    Food was disgustingplaced by Jonathan on the 11th December 2016
  • Great tasting food

    Delivered hot and on time my favourite Balti. placed by Wendy on the 31st October 2016