Reviews


Average Rating:

29 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Not for me

Sorry but the tandoori chops and the chicken balti were not to my taste. The lamb chops were not good quality and the flavour very mild. There was plenty of chicken breast meat in the balti but the sauce was rather sweet and of a uniform consistency and taste.
placed by Paul Hess on the 16th December 2017



Disappointed

After ordering online I assumed it would make it easier! When my food was delivered there was a item missing from my order, I had to telephone them to inform them. They did send the missing item but by this time everyone else had eaten there food and mine was not enjoyed as I had to eat it in two separate parts. On the other hand the food was enjoyable but makes me weary to order from there in the future!
placed by Sheryl Rhoden on the 5th October 2017



Nice main

The main was nice as always. The starter though was very dry and over cooked.
placed by Gavin Allbutt on the 22nd September 2017



brilliant food...again

Food is always delicious and on time. No complaints at all
placed by Paul Hughes on the 14th February 2017



Amazing food, 2hr delivery time

The food was some of the best we have had for a long time. Sadly the waiting time almost put us off. I'm So glad it didn't.
placed by Steve Wilkes on the 12th February 2017



Quality Food & Service

We have had a quality meal with both quantity, Taste & Service, will always use the Balti Hut
placed by Colin Ashfield on the 29th December 2016



A refreshing change to the usual take away

we were really impressed with the food - we had vegetarian dishes and for a change, compared to many other restaurants.. the food was fresh, there were large chunks of vegetables and it tasted great...even the side salad was good with fresh grated carrot and nuts
placed by Emma Woolf on the 17th December 2016



Dreadful

Food was disgusting
placed by Jonathan Weblin on the 11th December 2016



Great tasting food

Delivered hot and on time my favourite Balti.
placed by Wendy Faber on the 31st October 2016


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2022 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.